2023 2nd International Conference on Green Energy and Power Systems (ICGEPS 2023)
Home / Committee

Conference Chairs
Prof. Chong Kok Keong, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Program Committee Chair
Prof. Mohan Lal Kolhe, 
University of Agder (Norway), Norway
Prof. Neethi Manickam, Francis Xavier Engineering College, Tirunelveli

Publication Chair

Associate Professor, Maiyong Zhu, Jiangsu University, China

Organizing Committee (In no particular order, Including previous years)
Lam Sze Mun, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Sin Jin Chung, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Cangsu Xu, Zhejiang University, China
Leong Kah Hon, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia
Subhojit Dawn, Siliguri Institute of Technology (Techno India Group), India
Zhiqiang Wang, Shandong University,  China
Yichen Jiang, Dalian University of Technology, China
Maru Dessie Walle, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia
Xuefang Nie, Master's Degree Tutor, China
Manickam Minakshi, Murdoch University, Australia

Hehui Zhang, Xiangtan University, China
Yi Liang, Hebei GEO University, China
Xiaomin Kang, University of South China, China
Enguang Hou, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Technical Program Committee (In no particular order,Including previous years)

Guoli Qi, China Special Equipment Inspection and Research Institute,  China
Xiyan Zhang, Changchun University of Science and Technology, China
Min Shi, East China University of Science and Technology,  China
Xiaomin Wu, Xi'an Jiaotong University,  China
Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
El-Sayed Salama, Lanzhou University, Egypt
Abdul-Sattar Nizami, Government College University, Saudi Arabia
P. PANDIYAN, KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology, India
Kishore Kumar Pedapenki, Jain Deemed to be University, India
Ong Soon-An, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
Udit Mamodiya, Poornima College of Engineering, India
Vineet Dahiya, K R Mangalam University, India

Saifullah Khalid, Associate Member (R&D), Civil Aviation Research Organization (CARO) (AAI R&D Wing), India 

Yanbo Wang, Aalborg University, Denmark
Sergey Leonov, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Tomsk, Russia

Shahid lqbal, National University of Sciences and Technology, Pakistan
Hamid Bentarzi, University M'hamed Bougara, Boumerdes, Algeria
Jinghong Zhou, Changchun Institute of Technology, China
Haoxi Cong, North China Electric Power University, China

Application to join the committee are invited from academics and practitioners researching or working in the field. If you would like to be considered as a member of a conference committee please send your CV to conference email: dengli@isneet.org.